top of page

Acerca de

pexels-kat-jayne-735968.jpg

Clubs D - G

D - G

University of Delaware

Animal Science Club

Attn: Lesa Griffiths/Laura Nemac

Department of Animal & Food Sciences

044 Townsend Hall

531 S. College Ave. 

Newark, DE 19716

Club Website

Advisors

Dr. Lesa Griffiths

302-831-2552

lesa@udel.edu

Laura Nemec

302-831-6616

nemeclm@udel.edu

 

Delaware Valley College

Block and Bridle Club

700 E. Butler Avenue

Doylestown, PA 18981

Advisors

Natalie Crooke
Natalie.Crooke@delval.edu 
215-489-2247

 

Dodge City Community College

Block and Bridle Club

2501 N. 14th Ave. 

Dodge City, KS 67801-2399

 

Eastern Wyoming College

3200 West C. Street

Torrington, WY 82240

Advisor

Dr. Georgia Younglove

307-532-8274

georgia.younglove@ewc.wy.edu

 

University of Findlay 

Block and Bridle Club

Department of Animal Science

1000 North Main Street

Findlay, OH 45840

Club Website

Advisor

Dr. Brian Whitaker

419-434-5394

whitaker@findlay.edu

University of Florida 

Block and Bridle Club

P.O. Box 110910

Department of Animal Sciences

Gainesville, FL 32611-0910

Club Website

Advisors

Dr. Joel Yelich

352-392-7560

yelich@ufl.edu

Dr. Dwain Johnson

352-392-1922

dwainj@ufl.edu

Joel McQuagge

352) 392-6363

mcquagge@ufl.edu

 

Fort Hays State University

Block & Bridle Club

Agriculture Department

600 Park Street

Hays, KS 67601

Advisors

Kevin Huser

785-628-5880

kfhuser3@fhsu.edu

 Clyde Cranwell
cdcranwell@fhsu.edu

 

 

Garden City Community College

Block and Bridle Club

801 Campus Drive

Garden City, KS 67846

Advisor

Clint Alexander

670-276-9527

clint.alexander@gcccks.edu

 

University of Georgia

Block and Bridle Club

Rhodes Center for ADS

University of Georgia

Athens, GA 30602

Advisor

Dr. Todd Callaway 

979-575-4695

todd.callaway@uga.edu

bottom of page